Nominated 2023

in random order

Rik Versteeg – Suspension
Carlos Ponce – Entrapped
Das Knup- La Peinture Gunge
Dari van Hart – Suppress
Rene Albers – When gasprizes go up …..
David Clifton-Strawn – Andy
Frédérick Bertrand – Pup in Darkness
Eep Seeber – Paper Head
Eamon Yates – Tantalean Punishment
Pan – Surrender to the Game
Ash Bonez – Untitled
Peter from LTX-project – Fly me to the moon
Joshi Williams – In The Shadows
Paul Lee-Maynard – Breathless
Dimitri Saveniers – Fly

© 2023 MorepiXX

Theme by Anders Norén